Skip to content

Clock’s ticking on free download period

Sunday it will be too late…

To celebrate Bastille Day, and a fellow confused American visiting Paris, I’m offering my book French License as a free download for 72 hours.  Get your copy from your local country marketplace: UK FR US (offer ends Sunday at 1am PST, 8am BST, 9am CET)

Published inUncategorized